Heading Logo


The News Leader

A division of Record Publishing Company

Record Publishing Company

1050 West Main Street
Kent, Ohio 44240
General Office: 330-541-9400
Classified Advertising: 330-673-3500
Toll Free: 1-800-560-9657
Fax: 330-296-2698
 
Legal Advertising/Public Notices
330-541-9494 ext. 4141



Editor
Eric Marotta
emarotta@recordpub.com
330-541-9400 ex. 4177
Reporter
Mike Lesko
mlesko@recordpub.com
330-541-9400 ex. 4180
Sports Editor
Michael Leonard
mleonard@recordpub.com
330-541-9400 ex. 4190


Advertising Sales Manager
Joe Gasper
jgasper@recordpub.com
330-541-9400 ex. 4114
Advertising Sales Executive
Lori Lam
llam@recordpub.com
330-541-9400 ex. 4130
Major Accounts Manager
Jancie Wyatt
jwyatt@recordpub.com
330-541-9450
Circulation Manager
Margaret Gotschall
mgotschall@recordpub.com
330-541-9400 ex. 4103


The Record Publishing Company Management Contacts

General Manager
Ron Waite
rwaite@recordpub.com
330-541-9400 ex. 4200
Circulation Director
Gary Hurst
ghurst@recordpub.com
330-298-2020
 

Executive Editor
Scott Shriner
sshriner@recordpub.com
330-541-9400 ex. 4173